Skip to content

Alumni update from Renee Hutter (MFA 2006)

April 6, 2010

Alumna Renee Hutter (MFA 2006) recently reported her move to a new position in St. Paul, Minnesota.

“I just wanted to write to update you. I have moved onto another company. After only a year at MVAC I was offered a position at Summit Envirosolutions in Saint Paul, MN. The company is environmental and cultural resource management (www.summite.com, for more info)  I started March 1st.  The position is still Architectural Historian, however I have a broader range of duties with the company.  So far I have already been involved in writing a National Register nomination for a 1939 3M building in Saint Paul,  creating a Minnesota Historic Property Record documentation for a bridge and working with the Minnesota Department of Transportation on Section 106 compliance surveys.  I am very excited for this new opportunity and to be back in the Twin Cities where I did my undergrad.  If you have anymore questions let me know.”

Congratulations, Renee!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

